Copy Deadlines 2016 - 2017

Print
. Deadline Delivery
January Mon 7th Dec 2016 w/c 27th Dec 2016
February Mon 9th Jan 2017 w/c 22nd Jan 2017
March Mon 6th Feb w/c 19th Feb
April Mon 13th March w/c 26th March
May Mon 10th April w/c 23rd April
June Mon 15th May w/c 28th May
July Mon 12th June w/c 25th June
August/September Mon 10th July w/c 23rd July
October Mon 11th Sept w/c 24th Sept
November Mon 9th Oct w/c 22nd Oct
December Mon 13th Nov w/c 26th Nov

Previous Issues

previous issues

What People Say

Copyright © 2017 Chessington Chat Website Developed by Paramount Website Design