Copy Deadlines 2023

Print
. Deadline Delivery
February Mon 9th Jan 2023 w/c 22nd Jan 2023
March Mon 6th Feb w/c 19th Feb
April Mon 13th March w/c 26th March
May Tue 11th April w/c 23rd April
June Mon 8th May w/c 21st May
July Mon 12th June w/c 26th June
August/September Mon 11th July w/c 25th July
October Mon 11th Sept w/c 24th Sept
November Mon 9th Oct w/c 22rd Oct
December Mon 6th Nov w/c 19th Nov
January 2024 Mon 4th Dec from 27th Dec

Please note we do not publish a separate September issue but combine it with our August magazine therefore publishing 11 issues a year.

Previous Issues

previous issues

What People Say

Copyright © 2023 Chessington Chat Website Developed by Paramount Website Design