Copy Deadlines 2022

Print
. Deadline Delivery
February Mon 10th Jan 2022 w/c 23rd Jan 2022
March Mon 7th Feb w/c 20th Feb
April Mon 14th March w/c 27th March
May Mon 11th April w/c 24th April
June Mon 9th May w/c 22nd May
July Mon 13th June w/c 26th June
August/September Mon 11th July w/c 24th July
October Mon 12th Sept w/c 25th Sept
November Mon 10th Oct w/c 23rd Oct
December Mon 7th Nov w/c 20th Nov
January 2023 Mon 5th Dec from 28th Dec

Please note we do not publish a separate September issue but combine it with our August magazine therefore publishing 11 issues a year.

CURRENT ISSUE

Previous Issues

previous issues

What People Say

Copyright © 2022 Chessington Chat Website Developed by Paramount Website Design