Copy Deadlines 2019

Print
. Deadline Delivery
January Mon 10th Dec 2018 w/c 28th Dec 2018
February Mon 14th Jan 2019 w/c 27th Jan 2019
March Mon 11th Feb w/c 24th Feb
April Mon 11th March w/c 24th March
May Mon 8th April w/c 21st April
June Mon 13th May w/c 26th May
July Mon 10th June w/c 23rd June
August/September Mon 15th July w/c 28th July
October Mon 9th Sept w/c 22nd Sept
November Mon 14th Oct w/c 27th Oct
December Mon 11th Nov w/c 24th Nov

Please note we do not publish a separate September issue but combine it with our August magazine

therefore publishing 11 issues a year.

Previous Issues

previous issues

What People Say

Copyright © 2019 Chessington Chat Website Developed by Paramount Website Design